Area codes

Australian telephone numbering plan is a phone number system in Australia describes the allocation of phone numbers.

Area code State or territory Region Capital city
02 New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory Central East Sydney, Canberra
03 Victoria, Tasmania South East Melbourne, Hobart
04 Australia-wide Mobile telephones  
07 Queensland North East Brisbane
08 Western Australia, South Australia, Northern Territory Central and West Perth, Adelaide, Darwin

Contact Us

All of the information we provide, including phone numbers, area codes information, they comes from Australian Agency. If you want to contact us, please email houzhong& $ to @).